Single Mic Series (Live)
  • Single Mic Series (Live)

Single Mic Series (Live)

In cart Not available Out of stock

Release Date: August 31st, 2018.

Track Listing: Jackson - Originally performed by Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash / Written by Jerry Leiber, Billy Wheeler The Chair - Originally performed by George Strait / Written by Dean Dillon, Hank Cochran Got No Reason Now For Going Home - Originally performed by Gene Watson / Written by Johnny Russell What is Fort Worth - New one of ours / Written by Bobby Boyd Green Snakes on the Ceiling - Originally performed by Johnny Bush / Written by Jimmy Peters, Elton Williams I Threw Away the Rose - Written & recorded by Merle Haggard

Read more… close